First Round of Camp Invites Are Officially Announced

by Senate Media Team

First round of 2022 Senate football camp invites are officially announced

After weeks of careful deliberation and evaluation, Head Coach Uppsen has announced the first round of invitees to the 2022 Senate Camp. He stated, that its more than likely the team may host one or two more tryouts for interested athletes who couldn't make the previous tryouts which includes returning athletes as well. The team will be narrowed down to a team of 53 high caliber players which will be divided into 33 players that will travel for away games and 20 that will be listed on the practice squad. The Senate coaching staff will reach out to a few more individuals however, listed below are the first round of invitees: 

 Uno Ojeda

 Matt Young (Abraham)

 Colin Wilson

Alex Cardon

Dillon (Dougie) Umoh

Teddy Monroe

Phillip Tate

Zack Tomlinson

Poppi Livers

Ian Latson

James Williams

Brady Brockmiller

Reginald Hayes

Kolbi-Abdul Crittenden Jr

Dezmond Chacon

Oli Tauiautusa

Taylor Negus

Nico Oquendo

Jim Wilkes Jr

Sione Vehikite

Leka Prescott

Denzel Ahquin

Angel Gonzalez

Ray Reed

Ashari Goins

Justin Vialpando

Carson Hill

Parrielle Taylor

Ted Brown

Michael Saliapolu

Mahoni Celestino

Dalton Snook

Brandon Howard

Randall Lafaso

Allen Sneed

Israel Ekachi Wilson

Zach Pearce

Ian Troost (PK)

Christian Reben

Ryez Ellis

James Glover

Kyle Wilson

Reese Finnegane

LaChristopher Smith

Austin Schugk

Austin Barlow

Marcus Nelson

Dylan Vreeken

Parker Manning

Jordan Smith

Moses Folauhola

Christian Cross

Joe Brown

Ma'a Brown



The Senate was established to provide the community with high quality minor league football, and help cultivate local talent giving local athletes the opportunity to participate in professional football. We are looking at partnering with local area businesses in our pursuit of excellence and commitment to the Utah community. We are excited about the upcoming season and look forward to making an impact in our community. #CALLTOBATTLE #SENATEFOOTBALL